AlexA.jpg

Alex Alaniz

Administrative Coordinator

alaniz@neutral-zone.org


Noran.jpg

Noran Alsabahi

SEED Advisor

noran@neutral-zone.org


Daniel.jpg

Daniel Bigham

Education Coordinator

daniel@neutral-zone.org


Sarah.jpg

Sarah Byron

SSW Intern

sara@neutral-zone.org


Kelsey.jpg

Kelsey Cavanagh-Strong

Youth Driven Spaces Manager

kelsey@neutral-zone.org


JamieC.jpg

Jamie Chiu

Video Production

jamie@neutral-zone.org


Maya.jpg

Maya Chun

Weekend Events Supervisor
Orpheum Recording Engineer

mchun@neutral-zone.org


John Corser

Zone Hack Advisor

johnc@neutral-zone.org


LORNA.jpg

Lorna Courtney

Drop-In

lcourtney@neutral-zone.org


Mary G.jpg

Mary Gallagher

Drop-In

mgllagher@neutral-zone.org


Marlin.jpg

Marlin Jenkins

Short Story Advisor

marlin@neutral-zone.org


Kime.jpg

Alex Kime

Riot Youth Advisor

kime@neutral-zone.org


MaxK.jpg

Max Klaw

Riot Youth

maxk@neutral-zone.org


AMY.jpg

Amy Milligan

Development Director

amy@neutral-zone.org


Ramona.jpg

Ramona Parker-Muhammad

Finance and Operations Director

ramona@neutral-zone.org


Molly.jpg

Molly Raynor

Literary Arts Manager

molly@neutral-zone.org


Charlie.jpg

Charlie Reischl

Music Manager

charlie@neutral-zone.org


Lori.jpg

Lori Roddy

Executive Director

lori@neutral-zone.org


Elliott Sabbagh

DJ Workshop Advisor
Orpheum Recording Engineer

elliott@neutral-zone.org


Veniece.jpg

Veniece Sessions

Orpheum Studio Manager

veniece@neutral-zone.org


Kat.jpg

Kat Steih

Music Production Advisor

Kat@neutral-zone.org


Suzie.jpg

Suzie Staley

Program Director

suzie@neutral-zone.org


Eman.jpg

Eman Tillawi

Administrative Assistant

eman@neutral-zone.org


Thiefs.jpg

Mary Thiefels

Visual and Media Arts Manager

thiefels@neutral-zone.org


John.jpg

John Weiss

Strategic Initiatives Director

weiss@neutral-zone.org